Ansprechpartner

Herr Dirk Meiner
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 2651 70280
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: d.meiner@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Dirk Meiner

Herr Rolf Meiner
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 2651 70280
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: r.meiner@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Rolf Meiner

Herr André Meiner
Prokurist

Telefon: +49 2651 70280
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: a.meiner@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  André Meiner

Frau Annett Peters
Technische Zeichnerin

Telefon: +49 2651 702813
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: a.peters@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Annett Peters

Frau Astrid Keuser
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 2651 702810
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: a.keuser@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Astrid Keuser

Herr Karl-Josef Westhofen
Einkauf

Telefon: +49 2651 702817
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: k.westhofen@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Karl-Josef Westhofen

Herr Michael Meiner
Bauleiter

Telefon: +49 2651 702816
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: m.meiner@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Michael Meiner

Frau Sandra Peters
Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefon: +49 2651 702819
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: s.peters@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Sandra Peters

Frau Stephanie Kohns
Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 2651 70280
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: s.kohns@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Stephanie Kohns

 

Unsere Apps für Handy und Tablet:


Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0
#0 [internal function]: __error(2, 'Unknown: write ...', 'Unknown', 0, NULL)
#1 {main}

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php/sessions) in Unknown on line 0
#0 [internal function]: __error(2, 'Unknown: Failed...', 'Unknown', 0, NULL)
#1 {main}