Ansprechpartner

Herr Dirk Meiner
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 2651 70280
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: d.meiner@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Dirk Meiner

Herr Rolf Meiner
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 2651 70280
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: r.meiner@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Rolf Meiner

Herr André Meiner
Prokurist

Telefon: +49 2651 70280
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: a.meiner@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  André Meiner

Frau Annett Peters
Technische Zeichnerin

Telefon: +49 2651 702813
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: a.peters@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Annett Peters

Frau Astrid Keuser
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 2651 702810
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: a.keuser@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Astrid Keuser

Herr Karl-Josef Westhofen
Bauleiter

Telefon: +49 2651 702817
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: k.westhofen@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Karl-Josef Westhofen

Herr Michael Meiner
Einkauf

Telefon: +49 2651 702816
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: m.meiner@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Michael Meiner

Frau Sandra Peters
Lohnbuchhaltung

Telefon: +49 2651 702819
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: s.peters@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Sandra Peters

Frau Alina Manohina
Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 2651 70280
Fax: +49 2651 702821
eMail: a.manohina@jmeiner.de
VCF Download:  Alina Manohina

Unsere Apps für Handy und Tablet: